Help CenterChipIn Shot Tracker PRO
What Happens If I Cancel During the Billing Cycle?
Last updated October 13, 2026
If you cancel your subscription before the current billing cycle ends, you will retain access to all ChipIn Shot Tracker PRO features until the subscription’s expiration date. After that point, you’ll no longer have access to ChipIn Shot Tracker PRO features.
If you decide to resubscribe later, you can do so through the same Subscriptions menu on your iOS device.